Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Release Day Launch: Hard to Come By - by Laura Kaye

HTCB RDL Banner  

We are beyond thrilled to bring you the Release Day Launch for Laura Kaye's HARD TO COME BY! HARD TO COME BY is the third full length novel in Laura's Hard Ink Series, published by Avon Romance. As a special treat, through December 2, pre-order Hard to Come By or purchase it during release week, and receive exclusive bonus content! Just fill out the quick form here! 

 

Hard To Come By Cover

Buy at Amazon | Amazon.ca | Amazon UK | B&N | iTunes| Kobo

Hard to Come By on Goodreads

Pre-order or purchase before December 2, and get awesome bonus content!

Excerpt:  Marz was playing with fire. He damn well knew he was. But that didn’t make him want to pull away. He just wanted more of the heat. Marz nuzzled the side of Emilie’s face with his nose, his lips. She turned her face toward him and offered her lips. He couldn’t refuse. Capturing her mouth on a tortured groan, Marz poured every ounce of his longing and confusion and desire into the kiss. They grasped at each other and Emilie turned in his arms. He pinned her against the railing and planted his hands in her hair. She opened to him and accepted his tongue, sucking him in until Marz’s blood ran hot and his hard-on ached. He ground himself against her and devoured every little moan and whimper and gasp she spilled. Trailing kisses from her mouth to her jaw to her ear, Marz dragged a hand down her body and grasped her breast in his palm. She cried out and her head dropped back, drawing his mouth to her neck, where he licked and sucked and nipped as he kneaded her soft flesh. “You are so damn sexy.” Her hand flew to his hair and grasped the back of his head. “Touch me,” she said. “Don’t stop touching me.” Marz pulled away long enough to do a three-sixty scan. The lighthouse cast a dark shadow over them, and the pier was otherwise empty. His heart raced and his pulse hammered. He dove back in, trailing kisses down her neck to her collarbone, which he traced with his tongue. Her nails scratched deliciously at his scalp and her grip urged him down. Through the thin material of her blouse and bra, he mouthed and flicked at her nipple. He shifted the deep vee of the neckline to reveal a lacy royal blue bra. He tongued her through the lace until she was panting and moaning and writhing against the railing. “Oh, my God,” she rasped as he shifted her shirt and moved to her other breast. This time, he tugged the lace down to bare the deep pink of her nipple. She tasted and smelled like something fruity and sweet, and it made Marz hunger for more. “Derek,” she gasped. “Yes, yes, yes.” Her palm cupped and squeezed the bulge of his erection through his jeans. His hips jerked into the touch, craving more of her, all of her. He groaned and it seemed to egg her on, because she pressed and rubbed her hand against his trapped cock until he was panting and imagining taking her down to the ground. “Jesus, Emilie, you’re driving me fucking crazy,” he said as he worked kisses back up her body to her mouth. “I know just what you mean,” she said. Her molten hot gaze met his. Eyes hooded, lips shiny and swollen, cheeks flushed, she was a freaking goddess standing under the moonlit sky. He felt the force of her beauty every bit as much in his chest as in his cock. “You sure about that, babe?” he asked as he took her mouth in a deep, wet kiss. “Because my imagination has me stripping you of those fuck-hot jeans.” “Yeah?” She rubbed his cock in a long stroke with the heel of her hand. “Mine has us getting a room at the hotel back there. So I’m sure,” she said with a smile. Marz’s heart hammered against his breastbone and his cock jerked, clearly liking her idea, too. Except, if he took her up on it, he was going to end up buried inside her for as long as she’d have him. And so long as this clusterfuck of a situation defined their relationship, he couldn’t take things that far. Could he?

HTCB Available Now  
About HARD TO COME BY: Caught between desire and loyalty... Derek DiMarzio would do anything for the members of his disgraced Special Forces team--sacrifice his body, help a former teammate with a covert operation to restore their honor, and even go behind enemy lines. He just never expected to want the beautiful woman he found there. When a sexy stranger asks questions about her brother, Emilie Garza is torn between loyalty to the brother she once idolized and fear of the war-changed man he's become. Derek's easy smile and quiet strength tempt Emilie to open up, igniting the desire between them and leading Derek to crave a woman he shouldn't trust. As the team's investigation reveals how powerful their enemies are, Derek and Emilie must prove where their loyalties lie before hearts are broken and lives are lost. Because love is too hard to come by to let slip away... 

HTCB Teaser 1
 

And don’t miss the other Hard Ink books, now available:

Hard As It Gets

Hard As You Can

Hard to Hold On To

Praise for Hard to Come By: "Rough sex and explosive fights power Kaye's third Hard Ink novel, a thrilling adventure that feels more like an action movie with a romantic subplot than a typical contemporary romance. New readers will head straight for Kaye's backlist after powering through this installment." ~Publishers Weekly Starred Review "TOP PICK! If you're looking for danger, gritty action, and sizzling passion, then Kaye has just the book and the series for you." ~RT Book Reviews Magazine

 HTCB Teaser 2   


Author Photo 

About Laura Kaye: Laura is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over a dozen books in contemporary and paranormal romance. Growing up, Laura’s large extended family believed in the supernatural, and family lore involving angels, ghosts, and evil-eye curses cemented in Laura a life-long fascination with storytelling and all things paranormal. She lives in Maryland with her husband, two daughters, and cute-but-bad dog, and appreciates her view of the Chesapeake Bay every day.        

Monday, November 24, 2014

Review: Hard as You Can by Laura Kaye

 Title: Hard as You Can (Hark Ink #2)
Author: Laura Kaye
Source: Purchased


Synopsis:

Ever since hard-bodied, drop-dead-charming Shane McCallan strolled into the dance club where Crystal Dean works, he’s shown a knack for getting beneath her defenses. For her little sister’s sake, Crystal can’t get too close. Until her job and Shane’s mission intersect, and he reveals talents that go deeper than she could have guessed.

Shane would never turn his back on a friend in need, especially a former Special Forces teammate running a dangerous, off-the-books operation. Nor can he walk away from Crystal. The gorgeous waitress is hiding secrets she doesn't want him to uncover. Too bad. He’s exactly the man she needs to protect her sister, her life, and her heart. All he has to do is convince her that when something feels this good, you hold on as hard as you can—and never let go.




Review:





Hard as You Can is the second book in the Hard Ink series by Laura Kaye. This is a great series if you like action, suspense and romance – along with former military guys. This book is about Shane – best friend of Nick from the first book in this series. Along with Nick, Shane has suffered from deaths and betrayal from his time in the military – but he is also suffering from the loss of his sister all those years ago. It's something he feels responsible for and can't move past.

The heroine in this book is Crystal. She is a waitress at a club – though not by choice. She is doing everything she can to protect her sick sister, and she is paying off her deceased father's debts. The world that Crystal lives in is dark and scary. She can't escape and has a lot of physical and emotional scars.

She meets Shane and his friends when they come into the club she works at. There's a lot of criminal activity going on at the club, including drugs and human trafficking, and Shane knows this. Crystal aids them in a rescue mission, and then neither of them can get the other out of their heads. They seem to have an instant connection. It was almost too much of an insta-love thing going on.

This is definitely not a light, fluffy romance. There is so much intense, complicated story going on here. Shane and Crystal's romance is a little emotional and sweet. Shane is such a protective sweetheart. He is completely different than the men she is used to. There are some sexy parts, but the complicated storyline is front and center.

You definitely want to start with book one of this series. While they don't end in cliffhangers, the backbone of the storyline snakes its way throughout these books. It's like you keep finding missing pieces to this big puzzle – and I don't think everything will be revealed until the very last book. The only reason I give this book 4 stars instead of 5, is mostly because I am more of a romance (less of an action) kind of girl. It's just a personal preference. I still adore this series and all of the characters though. There are a lot of great guys left in this series that deserve their own books, and I can't wait to see where their stories lead. 



Visit the author here:


Find this book at the following places:

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Blog Tour, Review & Giveaway: Bulletproof by Melissa Pearl


Bulletproof by Melissa Pearl
Release Day Blitz

November 20, 2014

Morgan Pritchett doesn't need anyone. Strong-willed and confident, she's the master of organizing and looking after everyone around her. In her mind, she's bulletproof.
But she has one weakness - men. She can't seem to live without them, yet is unable to find her perfect match. After yet another break up, Morgan promises her sister and best friend that she'll write off men for the rest of the year...but then she meets Sean Jaxon.
Sean Jaxon has worked hard to become a Hollywood actor, scoring minor roles and slowly making a name for himself as an action sidekick. After a chance encounter with the stunning Morgan Pritchett, he decides to take a risk and put his dancing skills to the test by signing on for the lead role in Superstar, a TV musical. He never thought he'd reconnect with the girl who urged him to ignore his manager and be honest with himself, but when Morgan shows up on the set as a production assistant, he realizes he's found his ultimate weakness - her.
Their passion for dance and music will bring them together, but will their relationship be able to withstand the forces determined to pull them apart? As Morgan comes face-to-face with her long-buried demons and Sean decides just how much he's willing to risk for love, these two songbirds discover something...they're not as bulletproof as they thought.


BUY IT AT:
Amazon: http://bit.ly/BulletproofAM



******************************************


My Review:





Bulletproof is the second book in the Songbird series by Melisa Pearl. This book is about Morgan, a young woman who recently graduated college – but yet is still waiting to find a job in the field she wants to be in. She gets hired as a producer's assistant, but the producer is a jerk to her and she hates her new job. The only ray of light is getting to see Sean, the handsome actor in this TV musical.

This book is kind of hard for me to review. I absolutely loved the first book in this series, but this one was a little hard for me to get into. I really don't know why. I think this is one of those instances where I can say, “It's not you, it's me”. There was nothing wrong with this story – it was a nice romance. I just couldn't connect to Morgan and Sean's relationship. I think their relationship started off too quickly to me instead of building up to it.

Both characters are great people. Morgan is a strong, independent heroine who is always helping everyone else. Sean is a sweetheart, but was too caught up in his career. The struggles of having a romance in Hollywood was interesting, and it was nice seeing an interracial couple. There were some love scenes, but not very descriptive. Still, I would gear this book toward the 18+ audience.

Overall, this was a good story. I would recommend that contemporary romance readers give this book a chance. I suggest starting with book #1 – Fever ( I gave that one 5 stars). I am looking forward to Jody's book – Morgan's sister. I think there is potential for a great story there. 





******************************************



~*~ABOUT MELISSA PEARL~*~
 
Melissa Pearl was born in Auckland, New Zealand, but has spent much of her life abroad, living in countries such as Jordan, Cyprus and Pakistan... not to mention a nine month road trip around North America with her husband. "Best. Year. Ever!!" She now lives in China with her husband and two sons. She is a trained elementary teacher, but writing is her passion. Since becoming a full time mother she has had the opportunity to pursue this dream and her debut novel hit the internet in November 2011. Since then she has continued to produce a steady stream of books. Recently she signed with Evatopia Press and her first Evatopia book was released in February 2014 - True Colors, The Masks Series #1. She is very excited to be trying out new things this year while continuing to publish under her own name as well. She has six books releasing in 2014 and is excited about writing each and every one of them.

"I am passionate about writing. It stirs a fire in my soul that I never knew I had. I want to be the best writer I can possibly be and transport my readers into another world where they can laugh, cry and fall in love."

GIVEAWAY:

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Book Blitz & Giveaway: Chancing on You by Melinda Ellen


Chancing On You by Melinda Ellen
Publication date: May 13th 2014
Genres: Contemporary, New Adult, Romance


Synopsis:

I had a plan.
It was a good one as far as plans go but like everything in my life, it went to shit.
My name’s Hope Andrews and I’m an orphan.
I’ve been trying to find my place in the world for the past seventeen years but it’s not that easy. Especially when I get homed with scum like my current foster carers who prefer to get high rather than giving a shit about me.
I thought I had my plan all figured out. Sing, earn some money and then high tail it out of there on my eighteenth birthday. Then he waltzed into my life and turned it upside down. I felt things I’d never felt before. He infuriated me, messed with me and yet my body reacted to his presence regardless. But like all things, there’s an ending.

I had a plan.
No relationships. Forget my past.
My name’s Jaxon Broad and my plan went to shit as soon as I laid eyes on her.
She reminded me of everything that I was trying to forget – a past that haunted me. Just when I thought she was the light to my darkness, it was all ripped away. Like all things, there’s an ending.
But with endings, there’s always a new beginning. They just had to discover it.

*Due to sexual content, graphic language and drug references this book is intended for readers 17+*





Excerpt:



Since that day I’ve been torn. A part of me wants to fall to my knees and beg her forgiveness and the other half congratulates me on doing a job well done. I wanted her to stay away and that’s exactly what she was trying to do. So why the hell did I keep arguing with myself?

Today was no exception, I strolled into English and slipped straight into my seat and kept my eyes peeled on the door. I knew exactly who I was looking for when my heart beat picked up and I fidgeted in excitement. Hope walked in, her hair for the first time was pulled back into a braid that fell over her left shoulder leaving her face uncovered and allowing her dark blue eyes to shine. She wore black jeans that hugged her swaying hips flawlessly and I couldn’t help imagining them wrapped around my waist. I glanced away quickly as she neared, not wanting to be caught out but I let my leg fall to the side so she had no choice but to brush up against me as she slid into her desk.

The thin material of her shirt skimmed my arm and the friction from her denim clad leg caused me to break out in goose bumps that I quickly tried to cover up. I was torturing myself.

“Hey.” I murmured over to her. She didn’t reply as usual and I mentally kicked myself. This girl was driving me crazy. I just wanted to hear her voice. “Are you going to Rebecca’s party this weekend?” I swear I saw an eye roll when it occurred to me how stupid that question was. Of course she wasn’t. She was on pretty much everyone’s blacklist which I still didn’t understand.

I tapped my fingers on my desk when I thought of only one other thing that’d get a rise out of her. “You know you’re being pretty childish, ignoring me.” I taunted. I hid a victory smile as she turned to face me, her eyes narrowed into slits as she glared. Oh yeh she was pissed.

“Me, the childish one?” She seethed. “Wasn’t it you throwing out the childish remarks Tuesday?”

“Wasn’t it you having a little tantrum because I was sitting in your seat.” I air quoted for her benefit.

Hope looked at me like I was venomous. “You’re a dick.” I couldn’t help but smile back at her choice of words which only pissed her off more.

I liked this game.

“And you have a sharp tongue.”

“You don’t know anything about my tongue.” Hope hissed.

I let my eyes linger on her plump rosy lips long enough to make her squirm before I responded, “Not yet.” I had the pleasure of watching her cheeks burn red, something that seemed to happen quite frequently.

“You’ll never get to know the likes of my tongue – anywhere.” She emphasised as she glanced down at my crotch making my mind run wild as I imagined her on her knees as she wrapped her mouth around me, taking me full and suckling me hard. Damn, my dick got hard at the image and strained against my jeans.

“Besides you have Sasha and I’m sure she’s more than happy to share her STD’s with you.”

And there goes the hard on. “Don’t worry I used a condom, always do.” I scrutinized her as she looked at me in disbelief before she turned away and concentrated once again on her book. It seemed my admission that Sasha and I had sex bothered her and I couldn’t help but feel pleased.

“What no retort, princess?”

She huffed out a sigh but didn’t look at me. “What do you want me to say? Congratulations on banging one of the easiest chicks in the school. Bet that was a real milestone for you.”

“I sense sarcasm.” I leaned my head into my hand as I studied her closely. “I think you’re jealous.” Hope tensed, her body going rigid at my words. She was silent only a moment before she shifted her gaze to me.

“The fact that you’d think that, means you’re arrogant and I really don’t find cockiness attractive.”





About the author:

Melinda Ellen resides in Australia, living out her days by the beach. When she's not reading, she's writing, when really she should be working. It's addictive. It's a passion that has stemmed from her teenage years when she started off writing poetry and short stories. Now she's taken a chance and released her debut novel Chancing On You, and hopefully many more to come.

Author links:

***************************

Giveaway!!!
Win an ecopy of Chancing on You! Just fill out the form below to enter:
a Rafflecopter giveaway
 
 
 
 
http://xpressobooktours.com/
 

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Cover Reveal: Feel by Karen-Anne Stewart

01_Feel Cover 
Publication Date: December 15, 2014
Genre: New Adult, Paranormal Romance

Add to GR Button 

The one whose emotions I can't feel is the one who makes me feel the most.
I was a sensitive, at least that's what I was told by the boy who saved me from the overwhelming emotions that consumed my soul, the boy who saved me from myself when my gift became stronger. Through the years, he was my redemption, my reason to take my next breath...then, he was gone.
Jensen always told me I was strong, but I didn't believe him until I was forced to be strong on my own, and I kept breathing without him. I've taken 42 million breaths since the moment he sent me away. Now, four years later, he's standing in front of me, and I can barely breathe.
This isn't just a story about the abilities I possess; it's a story about something much stronger...the love of the man who possesses every part of me.
***Disclaimer - Feel is intended for readers 18+ due to strong language, mature scenes, and some violence.


Praise for Karen-Anne Stewart

"Karen-Anne Stewart’s writing always captivates me from the word go….Every character, even the secondary characters are so well developed, that they become so much more to me than characters in a story, and instead feel like long-lost friends. It is the sign of a really good author that they can invoke this feeling in their readers, and Karen-Anne Stewart never fails to deliver." Sorcha O’Dowd – Old Victorian Quill
"Karen-Anne Stewart writes with grit. There is a boldness to her style that cuts through the social niceties with hardcore dialogue, brutal physical violence and sizzling passion. Ms. Stewart will sucker punch you with scenes that will make you cringe, melt your heart and frustrate the heck out of you, all within a few pages. She colors her main characters in vivid tones…each supporting character gets their own unique shade and together the effect is a kaleidoscope of colors. The world she has invented is often dark, sometimes frightening, but always memorable as she reveals each nugget of detail with precision, notching up the tension, heat and emotion. If this author can think it, she can write it, so expect to be taken completely out of your world and to walk on the wild side in hers." Dianne – Tome Tender
"Ms. Stewart develops top-notch bestseller list quality work! NO JOKE! The way that she can weave words together easily sucks you right into the story." Jamie Roberts – Reading, Eating, and Dreaming

About the Author

03_Karen-Anne Stewart 
Author of New Adult Romance who doesn't shy away from writing about sensitive issues and hot heroes.
Karen-Anne Stewart has always adored reading and has now fallen in love with writing. Her written works are The Rain Trilogy: Saving Rain, Healing Rain, and After the Rain, and the newly released stand alone novel, Ash to Steele. Her debut novel, Saving Rain: The First Novel in The Rain Trilogy, was a nominee for the Book Junkie’s Choice Awards, and Saving Rain and After the Rain were nominees for the 2014 RONE Awards.
When Karen-Anne isn’t writing, she enjoys spending time with her family and friends, hiking, and visiting new places. She fuels her addiction of creating new stories by her only other addiction, caffeine, and listening to a myriad of musical genres. Tucked away near the Blue Ridge Mountains, Karen-Anne lives with her husband, daughter, three dogs, and their cat. She plans on writing new adult romance as long as her fingers maintain dexterity.

Author Links

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Blog Tour, Review & Giveaway: #Nerd by Cambria Hebert

Synopsis
Two people from completely different worlds are about to be thrown together…

In more ways than one.

She wants to keep her scholarship. He wants to stay on the team. An awkward alliance doesn’t even begin to cover Rimmel and Romeo’s relationship.

But that’s about to change.

It starts with a dare. An initiation. A challenge. 

Quickly, it turns into more. But when you’re a victim of your status, there is no room for anything real. The rules are clear and simple. 

Stick to your circle.

And never fall in love with anyone on the outside.


Buy Now




*****************************************




My Review:







#Nerd is the first book in a brand new New Adult series by Cambria Hebert. It's a cute story about a college romance between two unlikely people – the nerd and the star of the football team. The story has some predictability to it, but there were several things about the story that made it its own.


Rimmel was a great character that I identified with. Luckily, I've never quite been that klutzy – but I definitely know what it's like to be awkward and not have friends. The way Rimmel dresses is because she doesn't want to be noticed. She hasn't always been this way, but she has a past and she doesn't want her heart broken again. So, she pretty much does everything she can to not be noticed and she keeps a distance between herself and everyone else. She volunteers at the local animal shelter because of her love for animals. She relates better to animals than people, and I totally understand that feeling.


Rimmel is given the duty of tutoring the football star, Romeo. Between classes, his constant football schedule, and partying – Romeo hasn't devoted much time to his schoolwork. His grades are going downhill, and he will be kicked off the football team if he doesn't go through with this tutoring.


Romeo is really a good guy, but he has a big ego. He is the most famous guy on campus. All the women want him and all the guys want to be him. His determination to join an elite fraternity causes him to make some stupid decisions. He agrees to do things that he knows is wrong just to get into this fraternity. One of the things he is supposed to do is to have sex with his tutor, Rimmel. By the time he gets this task, he has already spent a little time with Rimmel and knows what a great person she is. Instead of telling the fraternity off though, he charms his way into her life until he starts having feelings for her.


Rimmel changes a little throughout the story so that people start taking notice of her, but she doesn't completely change – and I love that. She does her hair and starts wearing clothes that aren't completely baggy on her, but she doesn't go overboard with it. She still doesn't wear any makeup, and she keeps wearing her black-rimmed glasses. I was glad that the author didn't start dressing her in provocative clothing and lots of makeup so she would look like all the other college girls.


I was afraid that all the trendy hashtags would add a layer of cheesiness to this book, but I actually found it kind of charming. I enjoyed the school BuzzFeed hashtag statuses at the beginning of every chapter.


I also liked the dual points of view. I think it was important to get a look at what was happening from Romeo's prospective so you could see how deep his feelings for Rimmel actually were. Along with Rimmel, Romeo went through a lot of change in this book – all very good things. He found that popularity isn't the most important thing. He was a very sweet leading man and it was nice to see that he didn't care what others though about him dating a “nerd”.


The plot in the book progressed at a perfect speed. There was no insta-love, but the book also never got boring or slow paced. There was a couple of “adult” scenes in this book, but nothing overly descriptive. I had a hard time putting this book down and I'm looking forward to the next one. We will get more Romeo and Rimmel in the next book titled #Hater – coming out Winter 2015. I really hope that means January and not next December! Sounds like Romeo's friend Braeden will be getting his own story, and I'm very happy about that. He seems like a great character and I was hoping he would get his own book.


*****************************************


Teaser

MeetTheAuthor

Cambria Hebert is a bestselling novelist of more than twenty books. She went to college for a bachelor’s degree, couldn’t pick a major, and ended up with a degree in cosmetology. So rest assured her characters will always have good hair. 

Besides writing, Cambria loves a caramel latte, staying up late, sleeping in, and watching movies. She considers math human torture and has an irrational fear of chickens (yes, chickens). You can often find her running on the treadmill (she’d rather be eating a donut), painting her toenails (because she bites her fingernails), or walking her chorkie (the real boss of the house). 

Cambria has written within the young adult and new adult genres, penning many paranormal and contemporary titles. Her favorite genre to read and write is romantic suspense. A few of her most recognized titles are: Text, Torch, Tryst, Masquerade, and Recalled.

Cambria Hebert owns and operates Cambria Hebert Books, LLC.










HOSTED BY:
EJ Button

Cover Reveal and Giveaway: Salt & Stone by Victoria Scott

Salt & Stone (Fire & Flood #2)


What would you do to save someone you love?

In Fire & Flood, Tella Holloway faced a dangerous trek through the jungle and across the desert, all to remain a Contender in the Brimstone Bleed for a chance at obtaining the Cure for her brother. She can't quit--she has to win the race, save Cody, and then fight to make sure the race stops before it can claim any more lives. In the next legs of the race, across the ocean and over mountains, Tella will face frostbite, sharks, avalanche, and twisted new rules in the race.

But what if the danger is deeper than that? How do you know who to trust when everyone's keeping secrets? What do you do when the person you'd relied on most suddenly isn't there for support? How do you weigh one life against another?

The race is coming to an end, and Tella is running out of time, resources, and strength. At the start of the race there were one hundred twenty-two Contenders. As Tella and her remaining friends start the final part of the race, just forty-one are left--and only one can win.





New paperback cover for Fire & Flood:

 Fire & Flood #1

Time is slipping away....

Tella Holloway is losing it. Her brother is sick, and when a dozen doctors can't determine what's wrong, her parents decide to move to Montana for the fresh air. She's lost her friends, her parents are driving her crazy, her brother is dying—and she's helpless to change anything.

Until she receives mysterious instructions on how to become a Contender in the Brimstone Bleed. It's an epic race across jungle, desert, ocean, and mountain that could win her the prize she desperately desires: the Cure for her brother's illness. But all the Contenders are after the Cure for people they love, and there's no guarantee that Tella (or any of them) will survive the race.

The jungle is terrifying, the clock is ticking, and Tella knows she can't trust the allies she makes. And one big question emerges: Why have so many fallen sick in the first place?

Victoria Scott's breathtaking novel grabs readers by the throat and doesn't let go.
 



Amazon


 *************************************

 
Giveaway!!!


a Rafflecopter giveaway